Eswatini Daily News
Entertainment

Watch Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 LIVE, presented by Johnson & Johnson

Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 Performances by Beyoncé & JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, D’banj, Ed Sheeran, Eddie Vedder, Kacey Musgraves, Femi Kuti, Pharrell Williams & Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi, Tiwa Savage, Usher, and Wizkid. LIVE from Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium on 2 December 2018 at 2PM SAST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT.

If the is NO SOUND simple click home. Then scroll down to Video News and then click the related video to watch.

 

Facebook Comments

Related posts

Babes Wodumo’s dad alleged Mampintsha of “witchcraft practice”

Nontokozo Gamedze

See Trending: Cardi B Picture on the Billboards red carpet

Sithembile Xola Pearl Thusi announced as The Epic Gig’s Host

Laurence Lukhele

Leave a Comment